Air Transport Publications
Contact
Login   |   Register
jobs Jobs
events Events
bookmarks
My bookmarks

Contact

Air Transport Publications Ltd

131 Edgware Road
London, W2 2HR

United Kingdom

 

E-mail: info@airtransportpubs.com

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7724 3456

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7262 1331

 

Director

Gulia Selby, Managing Director

 

Advertising Sales

MROM, MRONF, AMED and Maintenance

Helga Schweissguth, Media Sales Manager

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Maintenance & Engineering Directory, Maintenance channel

helga@airtransportpubs.com

 

ACM and Airlines

Helga Schweissguth, Media Sales Manager

Aircraft Cabin Management, Airlines channel

helga@airtransportpubs.com

 

LCRAB and ALD

Monica Afonso, Media Sales Executive

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business, Airline Directory

monica@airtransportpubs.com

 

ALCM and Cargo

Monica Afonso, Media Sales Executive

Airline Cargo Management, Cargo channel

monica@airtransportpubs.com

 

Editorial & Production

Ian Harbison, Editor

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Cabin Management 

ian@airtransportpubs.com

 

Helen Massy-Beresford, Editor

Airline Cargo Management

helen@airtransportpubs.com

 

Keith Mwanlushi, Editor

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business

keith@airtransportpubs.com

 

Christian Furniss, Designer

christian@airtransportpubs.com

 

Toby Wilsdon, Editorial & Production Coordinator

toby@airtransportpubs.com

 

Liam Tappin, Production & Editorial Assistant

liam@airtransportpubs.com

 

Circulation, Research & Marketing

 

Paul Abbott, Marketing & Data Manager

paul@airtransportpubs.com

 

 

Accounts

Bhairavi Damani, Finance

accounts@airtransportpubs.com