Air Transport Publications
Contact
Login   |   Register
jobs Jobs
events Events
bookmarks
My bookmarks

Contact

Air Transport Publications Ltd

131 Edgware Road
London, W2 2HR

United Kingdom

 

E-mail: info@airtransportpubs.com

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7724 3456

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7262 1331

 

Director

Gulia Selby, Managing Director

 

Advertising Sales

MROM, MRONF, AMED and Maintenance

Helga Schweissguth, Media Sales Manager

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Maintenance & Engineering Directory
Maintenance channel

helga@airtransportpubs.com

 

ACM, ALD and Airlines

ALCM, ACD and Cargo

- Aircraft Cabin Management, Airline Directory
  Airlines channel

- Airline Cargo Management, Air Cargo Directory

  Cargo channel

info@airtransportpubs.com

 

LCRAB, APD and Airports

Terri Weyers, Media Sales Manager

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business, Airport Directory

Airports channel

terri@airtransportpubs.com

 

Editorial & Production

Ian Harbison, Editor

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Cabin Management 

ian@airtransportpubs.com

 

Alexandra Lennane, Editor

Airline Cargo Management, Low Cost & Regional Airline Business

alexandra@airtransportpubs.com

 

Keith Mwanlushi, Deputy Editor

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business

keith@airtransportpubs.com

 

Jessica Horton, Designer

 

Gary Baker, Production & Editorial Co-ordinator

gary@airtransportpubs.com

 

Jamie Benzine, Production & Editorial Assistant

jamie@airtransportpubs.com

 

Circulation, Research & Marketing
Bret Weekes, Circulation & Marketing Manager

bret@airtransportpubs.com

 

Phillip Forster, Circulation & Marketing Assistant

phillip@airtransportpubs.com

 

Digital

Ekaete Inyang, Digital Product Manager

ekaete@airtransportpubs.com

 

Accounts

Bhairavi Damani, Finance

accounts@airtransportpubs.com

 

Administration
See Mun Li, Team Administrator

seemunli@samedanltd.com